Blood Donation Events Petaling Jaya · 2022 Dec & Jan

Updated: December 2, 2022
Total: 3


Petaling Jaya  Selangor  Malaysia 

1 UTAMA (KEMPEN DERMA DARAH)
by PUSAT KOMUNITI ST JOHN AMBULANS MALAYSIA (Note: Opens ALL year round: Mon-Sun 11:00-19:00)

Sep 09, 2022 (Fri)
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sep 12, 2022 (Mon)
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sep 13, 2022 (Tue)
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sep 14, 2022 (Wed)
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM

1 UTAMA SHOPPING CENTRE, NO. 1, LEBUH BANDAR UTAMA, BANDAR UTAMA, 47800 PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR. >> BASEMENT 2 (B2) NEW WING (SAME LEVEL WITH SAMSONITE REPAIR CENTRE)

Petaling Jaya  Selangor  Malaysia 

PARADIGM MALL (Derma Darah)
by QI SERVICES (M) SDN BHD

Dec 03, 2022 (Sat)
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

LEVEL 2, LOT PPV (SEBELAH SRK NOODLE) @ PARADIGM MALL, 1, JALAN SS 7/26A, SS 7, 47301 PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR.

Petaling Jaya  Selangor  Malaysia 

TROPICANA GOLF & COUNTRY RESORT (Derma Darah)
by LIONS CLUB TROPICANA ELITE

Dec 04, 2022 (Sun)
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

BALLROOM 1, ARAS 1 @TROPICANA GOLF & COUNTRY RESORT, JLN TROPICANA UTAMA 47410 PETALING JAYA