Putrajaya 捐血运动 · 2023-12-30

Updated: July 19, 2024
Total: 2


Putrajaya  Wilayah Persekutuan Putrajaya  Malaysia 

PUTRAJAYA (Permanent Station)
由 SUITE DERMA DARAH PUSPANITA, PUTRAJAYA (Note: Opens ALL year round: Mon-Sun 10:00-18:00)

Jan 16, 2023 (Mon)
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jan 17, 2023 (Tue)
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jan 18, 2023 (Wed)
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jan 19, 2023 (Thu)
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jan 20, 2023 (Fri)
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jan 21, 2023 (Sat)
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jan 22, 2023 (Sun)
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jan 23, 2023 (Mon)
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Dec 31, 2023 (Sun)
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

LOT PT 2280-2283, PERSIARAN SERI PERDANA, PRESINT 10, 65520 PUTRAJAYA

Putrajaya  Selangor  Malaysia 

PUTRAJAYA - IOI CITY MALL (KEMPEN DERMA DARAH)
由 PUSAT KOMUNITI ST. JOHN AMBULANS MALAYSIA (Note: Opens ALL year round: Mon-Fri 11:00-16:00; Sat, Sun 11:00-18:00)

Dec 04, 2023 (Mon)
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dec 05, 2023 (Tue)
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dec 06, 2023 (Wed)
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dec 07, 2023 (Thu)
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dec 08, 2023 (Fri)
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dec 30, 2023 (Sat)
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Dec 31, 2023 (Sun)
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

BASEMENT LEVEL P3 (BERHAMPIRAN MYNEWS) @ IOI CITY MALL PUTRAJAYA, IOI CITY TOWER TWO LEBUH IRC, IOI RESORT, 62502 PUTRAJAYA